Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.10.2009 23:51 - The night
Автор: sestra Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 408 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3

Последна промяна: 12.12.2009 21:50


 Disturbed 


 

What has come over me 
What madness taken hold of my heart 
To run away, the only answer 
Pulling me away 
To fall upon the night!

The source of my recovery
Sweet shadow taking hold of the light 
Another day has been devoured 
Calling me away, begging the question why

For saving me from all they"ve taken 
Let my armor fall again 
Give me the strength to face them 
Feeling it taking over 
now,!

Im about to take it all away 
There can be no better way of knowing 

CHORUS:
In a world beyond controlling 
Are you going to deny the savior 
In front of your eyes 
Stare into the night 
Power beyond containing 
Are you going to remain a slave for 
The rest of your life 
Give into the night 

This self discovery 
Redemption taking hold of my mind 
A serenade of haunting voices 
Calling me away 
To feast upon the night
The source of my felicity 
Dark maiden taking hold of my hand 
Lead me away from hibernation 
Strong and unafraid 
Never a question why

For saving me from all they"ve taken 
Let my armor fall again 
Give me the strength to face them 
Feeling it taking over
now!

Im about to take it away
There be no better way of knowing

In a world beyond controlling 
Are you going to deny the savior 
In front of your eyes 
Stare into the night 
Power beyond containing 
Are you going to remain a slave for 
The rest of your life 
Give into the night 
Give in to the night 

In a world beyond controlling 
Are you going to deny the savior 
In front of your eyes 
Stare into the night 
Power beyond containing 
Are you going to remain a slave for 
The rest of your life 

Give into the night 
Night (x3) 
Give into the Night 
Night (x3) 
Give into the Night (x2)


Златомир и Томислав, две страхотни момчета,бивши мои ученици,малко мързеливички понякога,ми разказаха за тази група преди 3 г. Благодаря им от сърце!
 

 

 





Тагове:   night,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: sestra
Категория: Поезия
Прочетен: 2578115
Постинги: 732
Коментари: 7882
Гласове: 29404
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031